Here's me trying again in
3....
2....
1....
I was thinking of making either a new header or perhaps an entirely new design for the page. This is something I came up with quickly. It's a little too goofy for me at this time, but I like it. It was fun and got me back in the mood to play around with this blog. For now, I'm just going to keep the disign the way it is. Perhaps I'll mess with the header for fun.
I've been slacking on my photography as well, it's been slow going. I uploaded a some shots to flickr, but it was only three photos and nothing spectacular. It did feel nice getting back into the dark room, it was comforting. Like being under a car, it just felt like the right place to be at the time. Dim lighting, smelly chemicals, cramped space, and a lot of time on my hands: sounds pretty nice, right? One shot in particular stood out to me and it was one of those shots that I just felt was going to be good as soon as I clicked the shutter.
(Don't forget to click the image!)
So what have I been doing instead of snapping photos?
That's for another post.
Hints: two wheels and it goes in the oven.
YAYAYAYYA DO IT! WRITE STUFF! POST PICTURES! YEH!
ReplyDeleteWV: "valas"